Menu Plan Monday January 24-30

2

January 24, 2011 by Flora Dawn


Menu Plan Monday

Menu Planning has been somewhat successful at my house 🙂 I find it a bit easier to have an idea of what to cook for dinner, but I really like to cook what I am in the mood to make and eat, so I tend to move around what I cook on what days. I guess it’s a start at least.

Here is my menu plan for the week:

Breakfast

Lunch

Dinner

Monday

Rice Cereal Yogurt

Crackers & Cheese

Quick Corn Chowder

Tuesday

Cold Cereal

Nori Rolls

Quinoa Salad

Teriyaki Chicken

Wednesday

Yogurt

Bananas

quesadillas

Slow Cooker Pepper Steak

Thursday

Rice Cereal Leftovers Chicken & Rice

Friday

Cold Cereal

Fried Rice

Pizza & Salad

Saturday

Pancakes

Salad & Fruit

Steak Fajitas

Sunday

Mini Pumpkin Doughnuts

leftovers

Chicken Lasagna

2 thoughts on “Menu Plan Monday January 24-30

  1. Evie R. says:

    Can I get your Quinoa salad recipe? I looked on here and couldn’t find it. I suppose I could have missed if 🙂

  2. Flora says:

    That would be in a future post. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,398 hits

Archives

Categories

